Find a Contract Representative

STATE REP NAME EMAIL CELL PHONE
 
Alabama The Klem Group - Courtney Ayres courtney@klemgroup.com 662-695-0373
 
Alaska The Wright Group jim@thewrightgroupnw.com 206-283-9040
 
Arizona Carol Tovar caroltovaraz@gmail.com 602-750-8879
 
Arkansas The Klem Group - Eric Klem & Jill Hafeli eric@klemgroup.com;
jill@klemgroup.com
404-389-0900
 
California - North MZA - Leigh Mitchell leighmitchell@mza-usa.com 916-218-5314
 
California MZA mza@mza-usa.com 818-991-4200
 
Colorado Regan Paluch regan@reganpaluch.com 720-320-5005
 
Connecticut Bill Rountry wrountry@yahoo.com 914.715.9470
 
Delaware David Burn dburn@mac.com 301-520-9360
 
Florida - North Jim Hurley jimh@hurleyj.com 407-491-0324
Florida - Central Jim Hurley jimh@hurleyj.com 407-491-0324
 
Florida - South Keith Stibler – KM and Associates kstibler@km-associates.com 754-204-6422
 
Georgia The Klem Group - Eric Klem & Jill Hafeli eric@klemgroup.com;
jill@klemgroup.com
404-389-0900
 
Hawaii MZA mza@mza-usa.com 818-991-4200
 
Idaho The Wright Group jim@thewrightgroupnw.com 206-283-9040
 
Illinois Melissa Danko – Hotel Installations mdanko@hotelinstallations.net 312-927-3696
 
Indiana Melissa Danko – Hotel Installations mdanko@hotelinstallations.net 312-927-3696
 
Iowa Melissa Danko – Hotel Installations mdanko@hotelinstallations.net 312-927-3696
 
Kansas Tony Pacini – Source 9 tpacini@source9.net 314-440-3060
 
Kentucky American Leather Team info@americanleather.com 800-456-9599
 
Louisiana Arnett | Whitacre

Tracy@Arnett-Whitacre.com
Amy@Arnett-Whitacre.com

Admin: cne@arnett-whitacre.com

214-613-6213
 
Maine Jen Whipple jen.gmbsales@gmail.com 508-944-3571
 
Maryland David Burn dburn@mac.com 301-520-9360
 
Massachusetts Jen Whipple jen.gmbsales@gmail.com 508-944-3571
 
Michigan Melissa Danko – Hotel Installations mdanko@hotelinstallations.net 312-927-3696
 
Minnesota American Leather Team info@americanleather.com 800-456-9599
 
Mississippi The Klem Group - Courtney Ayres courtney@klemgroup.com 662-695-0373
 
Missouri Tony Pacini – Source 9 tpacini@source9.net 314-440-3060
 
Montana The Wright Group jim@thewrightgroupnw.com 206-283-9040
 
Nebraska Regan Paluch regan@reganpaluch.com 720-320-5005
 
Nevada MZA mza@mza-usa.com 818-991-4200
 
New Hampshire Jen Whipple jen.gmbsales@gmail.com 508-944-3571
 
New Jersey Bill Rountry wrountry@yahoo.com 914.715.9470
 
New Mexico Carol Tovar caroltovaraz@gmail.com 602-750-8879
 
New York Bill Rountry wrountry@yahoo.com 914.715.9470
 
North Carolina SYNC Contract sy@synccontract.com 336-254-1166
 
North Dakota Regan Paluch regan@reganpaluch.com 720-320-5005
 
Ohio American Leather Team info@americanleather.com 800-456-9599
 
Oklahoma Arnett | Whitacre

Tracy@Arnett-Whitacre.com
Amy@Arnett-Whitacre.com

Admin: cne@arnett-whitacre.com

214-613-6213
 
Oregon The Wright Group jim@thewrightgroupnw.com 206-283-9040
 
Pennsylvania Albert Mitrani albert.mitrani@americanleather.com 717-648-4108
 
Rhode Island Jen Whipple jen.gmbsales@gmail.com 508-944-3571
 
South Carolina SYNC Contract sy@synccontract.com 336-254-1166
 
South Dakota Regan Paluch regan@reganpaluch.com 720-320-5005
 
Tennessee The Klem Group - Eric Klem & Jill Hafeli eric@klemgroup.com;
jill@klemgroup.com
404-389-0900
 
Texas Arnett | Whitacre

Tracy@Arnett-Whitacre.com
Amy@Arnett-Whitacre.com

Admin: cne@arnett-whitacre.com

214-613-7163; 214-906-2838
 
Utah Regan Paluch regan@reganpaluch.com 720-320-5005
 
Vermont Jen Whipple jen.gmbsales@gmail.com 508-944-3571
 
Virginia David Burn ddburn@mac.com 301-520-9360
 
Washington The Wright Group jim@thewrightgroupnw.com 206-283-9040
 
West Virginia David Burn dburn@mac.com 301-520-9360
 
Wisconsin Melissa Danko – Hotel Installations mdanko@hotelinstallations.net 312-927-3696
 
Wyoming Regan Paluch regan@reganpaluch.com 720-320-5005
 
Canada
 
Ontario FH Group - Tom Freeman tom@fhgroup.ca 416-318-4118
 
Alberta FH Group - Eric Henschel eric@fhgroup.ca 905-308 4618
 
Quebec FH Group - Patricia Long patricia@fhgroup.ca 514-435-8945
 
Manitoba FH Group - Tom Freeman tom@fhgroup.ca 416-318-4118
 
Saskatchewan FH Group - Eric Henschel eric@fhgroup.ca 905-308 4618
 
British Columbia FH Group - Ali Layton ali@fhgroup.ca 778-879-8931
 
Nova Scotia FH Group - Patricia Long patricia@fhgroup.ca 514-435-8945
 
Newfoundland FH Group - Patricia Long patricia@fhgroup.ca 514-435-8945
 
New Brunswick FH Group - Patricia Long patricia@fhgroup.ca 514-435-8945
 
Prince Edward Island FH Group - Patricia Long patricia@fhgroup.ca 514-435-8945
International
 
Mexico Albert Mitrani albert.mitrani@americanleather.com 717-648-4108
 
Middle East Jeries Dabit gm@world-of-hospitality.net 00-962-795-540-057
 
International Albert Mitrani albert.mitrani@americanleather.com 717-648-4108